ipn logo

Athenaeum Theatre Productions Athenaeum Theatre Productions
Allan Chambers, Director of Programming
allan@athenaeumtheatre.org
www.athenaeumtheatre.org
773-935-6860
Auditorium Theatre

Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University
CJ Dillon, Chief Programming Officer
cdillon@auditoriumtheatre.org
www.auditoriumtheatre.org
312-341--2361
Performing Arts Venue (3800 seats)

Aurora University
Sarah R. Russe, Vice President for Community Relations
srusse@aurora.edu
AUartsAndIdeas.com
www.musicbythelake.com
(630) 844-4620 (Office)
(630) 677-5256 (Cell)
Crimi Auditorium at Aurora University (500 seats)
Ferro Pavilion and Lawn/Wisconsin (2000 seats)

Bloomington Center for the Performing Arts

Bloomington Center for the Performing Arts
Tina Salamone, Performing Arts Director
www.artsblooming.org
309-434-2777
Proscenium (1200 seats)
Ballroom (600-1000 variable)

Braden Auditorium, Illinois State University
Barb Dallinger, Associate Director, Bone Student Center/Braden Auditorium
bldalli@ilstu.edu
bonestudentcenter.illinoisstate.edu/braden/
309-438-8540
Proscenium (3547 seats)

Bureau of Cultural Affairs at Western Illinois University

Bureau of Cultural Affairs at Western Illinois University
Mike Musick, Cultural Events Coordinator
m-musick@wiu.edu
Carli Wilson, President
mibca@wiu.edu
www.BCAbringstheStars.com
309-298-3571
Gymnatorium (2500-5000 seats)
Convertible Ballroom (300-1000 seats)
Recital Hall (498 seats)

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Coronado Performing Arts Center
Beth Howard
bhoward@coronadopac.org
www.coronadopac.org
815-968-2722
Proscenium (2315 seats)

Dominican University, Performing Arts Center

Dominican University, Performing Arts Center
Leslie Rodriguez, Managing Director
lrodriguez@dom.edu
www.dom.edu/pac
708-524-6821 http://events.dom.edu/#

Doudna Fine Arts Center – Eastern Illinois University

Doudna Fine Arts Center – Eastern Illinois University
Dwight Vaught, Director
doudna@eiu.edu
www.eiu.edu/doudna
217-581-8513 

Effingham Performance Center

Effingham Performance Center
Rich Jorn, Director of Operations
rjorn@theEPC.org
www.theepc.org
217-540-2788

Egyptian Theatre

Egyptian Theatre
Alex Nerad, Executive Director
alex@egyptiantheatre.org
www.egyptiantheatre.org
815-758-1215

Elgin Community College, Visual and Performing Arts

Elgin Community College, Visual and Performing Arts
Steve Duchrow, Director – Performing Arts
sduchrow@elgin.edu
www.elgin.edu/arts
847-214-7655

Fermilab Arts Series

Fermilab Arts Series
Janet MacKay-Galbraith, Performing Arts Program Manager
mackay@fnal.gov
www.fnal.gov/culture
260-471-1642

Freedom Hall Nathan Manilow Theatre

Freedom Hall Nathan Manilow Theatre
www.freedomhall.org
708-747-0580
Proscenium (330 seats)

Governors State University, The Center for Performing Arts

Governors State University, The Center for Performing Arts
Lana Rogachevskaya, Director
lana@govst.edu
www.centertickets.net
708-235-2239
Proscenium (1171 seats)

Hemmens Cultural Center

Hemmens Cultural Center
Butch Wilhelmi, Cultural Center Director
wilhelmi_b@cityofelgin.org
www.hemmens.org
847-931-5905
Proscenium (1200 seats)

Hettenhausen Center for the Arts at McKendree University

Hettenhausen Center for the Arts at McKendree University
Peter Palermo, Director
pjpalermo@mckendree.edu
www.theHett.com
618-537-6097
Proscenium (479 seats)

Illinois Central College Performing Arts Center
Loyd Kirby, Communications Coordinator
arts@icc.edu
www.ArtsAtICC.com
(309) 694-5138
Proscenium main stage auditorium (494 seats)

James Lumber Center for the Performing Arts – College of Lake County

James Lumber Center for the Performing Arts – College of Lake County
Gwethalyn Bronner, Executive Director
gbronner@clcillinois.edu
www.clcillinois.edu/tickets
847-543-2685
Proscenium (600 seats)
Studio Theatre – Thrust (250 seats)
Black Box (125 seats)

John Wood Community College

John Wood Community College
www.jwcc.edu
217-641-4940
Proscenium (300 seats)

Kirkland Fine Arts Center – Millikin University

Kirkland Fine Arts Center – Millikin University
Janiece Saddoris-Traughber, Director
jtraughber@millikin.edu
www.kirklandfinearts.com
217-521-1531

Krannert Center for the Performing Arts – University of Illinois Krannert Center for the Performing Arts – University of Illinois
Tammey Kikta, Assistant Director for Artistic Services
kikta@illinois.edu
Maureen Reagan, Marketing and Patron Services Director
reagan@illinois.edu
Mike Prosise, Ticket Office Manager
mprosise@illinois.edu
www.KrannertCenter.com
217-333-6700
Lincoln Way Lincoln-Way District 210 Performing Arts (Senior and Children's Series)
Denise M. Adducci, Performing Arts Coordinator
dadducci@lw210.org

www.lw210.org/seniorseries          www.lw210.org/childrensseries
815-534-3004
Proscenium (888-1200 seat)
McAninch Arts Center – College of DuPage

McAninch Arts Center – College of DuPage
Diana Martinez, Director
martinezd59@cod.edu
www.atthemac.org
630-942-3007
Proscenium (800 seat)

Moraine Valley Community College, Fine and Performing Arts Center

Moraine Valley Community College, Fine and Performing Arts Center
Tommy Hensel, Managing Director
henselt2@morainevalley.edu
www.morainevalley.edu/fpac
708-974-5492
Proscenium (600 seat)
Black Box (150 seat)

Museum of Contemporary Art

Museum of Contemporary Art
Jon Ryan Quinn
jquinn@mcachicago.org
www.mcachicago.org
312-397-3893

North Central College

North Central College
Brian Lynch, Fine Arts Director
btlynch@noctrl.edu
www.northcentralcollege.edu/show
630-637-5368

North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

North Shore Center for the Performing Arts
Michael Pauken, General Manager
mpauken@northshorecenter.org
www.northshorecenter.org
847-679-9501

Northeastern Illinois University

Northeastern Illinois University
Christie Miller, Director – Office of Cultural Events
cl-miller@neiu.edu
www.neiu.edu
773-442-4978

Arcada Theatre

Onesti Entertainment Corporation
Arcada Theatre

Ron Onesti
President/CEO
ron@oshows.com
www.oshows.com
847-795-1804
Vaudville Theatre (900 seats)

The Orpheum Theatre

The Orpheum Theatre
Kevin L. Maynard, Executive Director
kevin@theorpheum.org
www.theorpheum.org
309-342-2299

Paramount Theatre

Paramount Theatre
Tim Rader
President/Chief Executive Officer
www.paramountarts.com
630-896-7676

Raue Center

Raue Center
Richard Kuranda
kuranda@rauecenter.org
www.rauecenter.org
815-356-9010

Ravinia Festival Association

Ravinia Festival Association
Welz Kauffman
welz@ravinia.org
www.ravinia.org
847-266-5400

Rialto Square Theatre

Rialto Square Theatre
Randy Green, General Manager
rgreen@rialtosquare.com
www.rialtosquare.com
815-726-7171, ext. 207
Proscenium (1800-1926 dependent on configuration)

Sangamon Auditorium – University of Illinois at Springfield

Sangamon Auditorium – University of Illinois at Springfield
Robert A. Vaughn, Director
rvaug3@uis.edu
www.sangamonauditorium.org
217-206-6150
Proscenium (2018 seats)
Studio Theatre-Black Box (350 seats)

Schaumburg Prairie Center for the Arts

Schaumburg Prairie Center for the Arts
Betsy Armistead
barmistead@ci.schaumburg.il.us
www.prairiecenter.org
847-895-3600
Outdoor Amphitheatre (2000+)
Proscenium (442 seats)
Lecture Hall (100 seat)

Shyrock Auditorium – Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Shyrock Auditorium – Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Matt Schackleton
schacklem@siu.edu
www.siuc.edu/shyrock
618-453-3379

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Arts & Issues

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Arts & Issues
www.siue.edu/arts_issues
618-650-2626
Ballroom (800 seats)
Traditional Theater (400 seats)

Symphony Center Presents

Symphony Center Presents
James Fahey
jfahey@cso.org
www.cso.org
312-294-3444

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois at Chicago
Theatre Operations, Admissions and Recruitment, and Space Usage
Neal McCollam
(312) 996-3991
nealmac@uic.edu
http://theatreandmusic.uic.edu/

| ©2016 Illinois Presenters Network

Terrell Suggs Jersey Ryan Kalil Jersey Alshon Jeffery Jersey Terrance Williams Jersey Virgil Green Jersey Dan Orlovsky Jersey Jordy Nelson Jersey Shane Lechler Jersey