ipn logo


Governing Board

IPN Board of Directors is elected by the membership and consists of six (6) members in good standing that shall be responsible for the overall development of the organization. Current board members are as follows:

Chair: Tommy Hensel, Moraine Valley Community College, Fine and Performing Arts Center

Vice-Chair for Administration: Carly Shank, Sangamon Auditorium - Univ of Illinois at Springfield

Secretary-Treasurer: Roland Raffel, McAninch Arts Center - College of Dupage

(2) Members-At-Large:

Leslie Rodriguez, Dominican University, Performing Arts Center

Brian Lynch, Fine Arts Director – North Central College



| ©2016 Illinois Presenters Network

Antonio Brown Jersey Blaine Gabbert Jersey Cassius Marsh Jersey Austin Seferian-Jenkins Jersey Delanie Walker Jersey Colt McCoy Jersey Chase Daniel Jersey