ipn logo

 

Governing Board

IPN Board of Directors is elected by the membership and consists of six (6) members in good standing that shall be responsible for the overall development of the organization. Current board members are as follows:

Chair: Tommy Hensel, Moraine Valley Community College, Fine and Performing Arts Center
(henselt2@morainevalley.edu)

Vice-Chair for Administration: Leslie Rodriguez, Dominican University, Performing Arts Center
lrodriguez@dom.edu 

Secretary-Treasurer: Roland Raffel, McAninch Arts Center - College of Dupage
(raffel@cod.edu)

(3) Members-At-Large:


Loyd Kirby - Illinois Central College Performing Arts Center
loyd.kirby@icc.edu

Brian Lynch, Fine Arts Director - North Central College
btlynch@noctrl.edu

Kevin Maynard - The Orpheum Theatre
kevin@theorpheum.org

 

 

| ©2016 Illinois Presenters Network

Antonio Brown Jersey Blaine Gabbert Jersey Cassius Marsh Jersey Austin Seferian-Jenkins Jersey Delanie Walker Jersey Colt McCoy Jersey Chase Daniel Jersey